Coordinating University:

University of Deusto (Bilbao, Spain)
Project Responsible: Dr. Álvaro de la Rica
Project Coordinator: Olga Benitez
Mobility Coordinator: Eider Inunciaga

EMA2 Lot 14 SUD-UE programme Coordination Team: sudue@deusto.es

UniversityCountryContact personPositionEmail
EuropeUniversidad de DeustoSpainMs. Eider InunciagaMobility Coordinatorsudue@deusto.es
Université François-Rabelais de ToursFranceMs. Graziella Beynet
Assistant Director - Direction des relations internationalessudue@univ-tours.fr
Technische Universität BerlinGermanyMs. Patricia SzendroProject Coordinatorszendro@math.tu-berlin.de
 
University College DublinIrelandMs. Eve BrosseauInternational Relations Officererasmusmundus@ucd.ie
Univeristá degli Studi di PerugiaItalyDr. Sonia Trinari
Head of the International Relations Areaarea.relint@unipg.it
Universidade Católica PortuguesaPortugalProf. Adriana Martins

Erasmus Mundus Coordinator for SUD-UEadrimartins@fch.lisboa.ucp.pt
Universidad de BurgosSpainMs. Cristina Zaldivar
Jefa del Servicio de Relaciones Internacionalesrelin@ubu.es
Univerza V LjubljaniSloveniaMSc. Mojca Maher PircErasmus Mundus Coordinatormojca.maher.pirc@ef.uni-lj.si
South AmericaUniversidad Nacional de ConcepciónParaguayLic. Maria Josefina OvelarDirectora Académicasecgral@unc.com.py
Universidad Tecnológica NacionalArgentinaMSc. Ing. Lucas Gabriel Giménez

Secretario de Ciencia, Tecnologia y Posgradoslgimenez@fra.utn.edu.ar
Universidad del ValleBoliviaLic. Marco Vélez Ocampo Villarroel
Director de Relaciones Internacionales
mvelezo@univalle.edu
Universidad Mayor de San AndrésBoliviaMr. Jorge ValdaDepartamento de Relaciones Internacionalesrrii@umsa.bo
Universidade Estadual Paulista “Júlio Mesquita Filho”BrazilMr. Pedro Vasconi
Ms. Patricia Spadaro
Project Coordinators
erasmus@reitoria.unesp.br
Universidad Andrés BelloChileMr. Francisco SantelicesDirector General Relaciones Internacionalesfrancisco.santelices@unab.cl
Universidad del ValleColombiaMs. Veroushka CadavidProject Coordinatorveroushka.cadavid@correounivalle.edu.co
Universidad Tecnológica EquinoccialEcuadorIng. César EsquetiniDirector of Institutional Planningcesquetini@ute.edu.ec
Universidad Nacional de CajamarcaPeruDr. Gilberto Fernández Idrogo
Jefe de la Oficina de Imagen institucional, cooperación y relaciones públicasgfernandezi@unc.edu.pe
Universidad Nacional de IngenieríaPeruM.Sc. Ing. Oscar Silva CamposDirector de Oficina Central de Cooperación Internacional y Convenios - OCCIC / Central Office for International Cooperation and Agreementscooperacion@uni.edu.pe
Universidad de la RepúblicaUruguayMag. Maria Teresa Salvo Payssé
Directora de División
Relaciones Internacionales y Cooperación Académica
msalvo@oce.edu.uy
Universidad de OrienteVenezuelaDr. Félix Oscar Bravo
Director de Relaciones Interinstitucionalesfobravo@udo.edu.ve